Skrämmande rätt

Hittade denna lilla text om oss som är födda i maj på FB och jag måste säga att detta verkligen är freakishly rätt när det kommer till mej... Inte helt rätt men så nära det kan bli tror jag.

Stubborn and hard-hearted. Strong-willed and highly motivated. Sharp thoughts. Easily angered. Attracts others and loves attention. Deep feelings. Beautiful physically and mentally. Firm Standpoint. Needs no motivation. Easily consoled. Systematic (left brain). Loves to dream. Strong clairvoyance. Understanding. Sickness usually in the ear and neck. Good imagination. Good physical. Weak breathing. Loves literature and the arts. Loves traveling. Dislike being at home. Restless. Not having many children.Hardworking. High spirited. Spendthrift.

Kommentarer
Postat av: ..:emmi:..

Jiises, det där e ju helt du. Måste kolla vad det sägs om mig och min månad...

2009-06-03 @ 09:27:13
URL: http://emppu.blogg.se/
Postat av: ..:emmi:..

"June: Thinks far with vision. Easily influenced by kindness. Polite and soft-spoken. Having ideas. Sensitive. Active mind. Hesitating, tends to delay. Choosy and always wants the best. Temperamental. Funny and humorous. Loves to joke. Good debating skills. Talkative. Daydreamer. Friendly. Knows how to make friends. Able to show character. Easily hurt. Prone to getting colds. Loves to dress up. Easily bored. Fussy. Seldom shows emotions. Takes time to recover when hurt. Brand conscious. Executive. Stubborn." Njaa, inte helt jag, men vissa saker stämmer..

2009-06-03 @ 09:37:11
URL: http://emppu.blogg.se/
Postat av: e

var står d om april?" visa mer av Strong clairvoyance" :)

2009-06-03 @ 11:34:49
Postat av: Alexandra

Emmi: Nä ditt stämd int lika bra men ändå ganska. Mitt va verkligen inte långt från sanningen.



E: ja vet int va d står om april, testa på Facebook. Men visst va d lika??

2009-06-03 @ 12:24:16
URL: http://alexandradubbelv.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0